This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.0
Reviews
    jace Herbert
    us
    10
    February 17, 2018
    Wonderful
    Very nice location
    Maria Renee
    us
    10
    February 7, 2018
    Had an enjoyable time!
    Overall my friends & I had a very good experience. The location of the hotel is safe & simply amazing. There's a path across the hotel to have a stroll, w/ a beautiful view. The reception area is nice. Hotel is clean. Our room have the view of the river, love the queen size bed. We had a wonderful time relaxing in the swimming pool & Jacuzzi (the area is super clean & have towels). They also have a gym. Very good breakfast.
    Brian
    us
    7.1
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jon, Bonnie
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    us
    9.6
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marci Zoller
    us
    7.9
    December 17, 2017
    Everything was okay except the bed had dirt in it when we pulled back the sheets and there was hair in the bathtub. The food not what we r use to in a hotel.
    Conveint from the freeway
    Bonnie
    us
    7.1
    December 8, 2017
    Very comfortable; really liked firm mattresses. Lots of electric outlets for electric devices.
    Liked elevator; liked being close to ice machine; lots of choices for breakfast including scrambled eggs, sausages, waffles, cereal, yogurt, bagels, toast and mini sweet cupcakes; liked choice of mini waffles. Room was clean, bedding updated, rug not soiled.
    us
    10
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriela
    us
    5.0
    November 27, 2017
    Over price for a dirty place Luke that
    It didn't feel clean rhe breakfast section had a bad smell the food was cold the potatoes were very dry the juice tasted like water.
    The bathroom and room were more clean
    Patricia
    us
    8.8
    November 20, 2017
    Very comfortable, safe and clean. Thumbs up!
    The washer/dryer in the laundry room is pricey but at least they offer one.
    The hotel was very clean. The parking lot was well lit so I felt safe at all times. The staff was very very helpful and nice. The breakfast was pretty darn good too. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety, quality and quantity. I would stay here again and also book the reservation though bokking.com again. Overall an excellent experience.
    Ellie
    us
    8.8
    August 8, 2017
    The room was very comfortable. Would have preferred ice machines on each floor but I didn't miss hea
    The manager was awesome. Very personable and helpful!
    Norman
    us
    7.5
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    July 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    us
    8.8
    July 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us
    6.7
    July 27, 2017
    Too Loud
    Very noisy location
    Was cleanand comfortable
    Renee
    us
    9.5
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JoEd
    us
    6.7
    July 12, 2017
    Nice hotel poor customer service.
    The front desk guy was extremely condescending when asked for wifi login help. It didn't help that his "S" looked like a "5" which was why we were putting in the incorrect password. People skills go a long way in the service industry and he didn't have any.
    The hotel was walking distance to a brewery. Updated features. Comfortable, clean beds.
    us
    7.1
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yvonne
    us
    10
    June 29, 2017
    Fortuna
    The pool was a little cold but still enjoyed it. It is indoor
    Breakfast usual motel breakfast. Eggs. Waffles and cereals and fruit. Plenty of variety
Loading reviews...